Conference secretariat

Academic Conferences
Nuaskom2015@ki.se
+46 730 23 84 32

NUASkom planning group

Sweden

Maria Deckeman Maria Deckeman, Brand Strategist, Local Arrangements Chair
Karolinska Institutet
maria.deckeman@ki.se
+46 70 508 66 19
Lars Uhlin Lars Uhlin, Communications Strategist
Lund University
Lars.Uhlin@rektor.lu.se
+46 706 12 33 05

 Denmark

Janie Huus Tange Janie Huus Tange, Senior Consultant, Group Leader for the NUASkom network group
Copenhagen Business School,
jht.ea@cbs.dk
+45 27 62 20 09
Bo Kristiansen Bo Kristiansen, Chief Consultant
Syddansk Universitet
bok@sdu.dk
+45 65509004

Finland

Katja Kannonlahti Katja Kannonlahti, Head of Communications
University of Tampere
Katja.Kannonlahti@uta.fi
+358 40 190 13 29
Nina Olin Nina Olin, Director, External relations and communication
Hanken School of Economics
nina.olin@hanken.fi
+358 50 572 7470

 Norway

Karen Christensen Karen Christensen, Head of Communications
Norwegian School of Sport Sciences
karen.christensen@nih.no
+47 950 79 107
Ingar Myking Ingar Myking, Director of Communications
University of Bergen
Ingar.Myking@adm.uib.no
+47 971 55 134

 Iceland

Jón Örn Guðbjartsson Jón Örn Guðbjartsson, Director of Marketing and Communication
University of Iceland
jonorn@hi.is
+354 699 0662